The teaching load for the participant students corresponds to 4 ECTS units. These ECTS units are awarded only to the undergraduate students.

There will be three lectures daily. Each of them will be consisted of two 45 minutes parts with a quarter of break between them.

The lectures will be held at the House of Culture (E. Vernadou 8, Rethymnon, 74100). For directions to the lectures venue look at the accommodation tab.

There will be a lunch break at 13:15 - 14:30. At 14:30 the 3rd lecture of the day will start.

During evening, the self learning sessions are taking place. Poster sessions are also active during this time. Poster sessions presented by students are bringing together students and lectures aiming to the exchange of ideas in state of the art science.